Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream
"Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream" has moved to a new and better place where unicorns roam free and the layout is much slicker! CLICK HERE to redirect to the new site. Please update your links and bookmarks. If you are looking for a specific post, check the new website!!

Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream

Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream will serve as a blog for me to share my thoughts and musings, with a special emphasis on music. The music that will appear in this blog is for evaluation/sampling purposes only, and is designed to promote up and coming bands. Remember, if you like the artist(s), buy the CD! If you are the owner of a sound file and would like it removed, please contact us and we will kindly take it down.

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

A Winter's Tale

That's right. Bam! Out of nowhere, I'm just hitting y'all with some sweet tracks.

Seriously. 14 tracks. Of Goodness.

CSVMAD Volume 4: A Winter's Tale
(Will be accessible until February 7th)
Song Title-Artist
1. Talk To Her - Piers Faccini
2. Excellent News, Colonel - Bound Stems
3. The Ruling Class - Loose Fur
4. Adir Adirim - Balkan Beat Box
5. Take A Chance - The Magic Numbers
6. Mayfair Song - Air
7. Edit - Regina Spektor
8. Long Distance Call (25 Hours A Day Remix) - Phoenix
9. Missing My Baby - G. Love
10. Raised By Wolves - Voxtrot
11. Philly Soundworks - Sideshow
12. Always For You - The Album Leaf
13. Big Chief - Professor Longhair
14. Return of The Panther - Thunderball

Enjoy---I'd love for you to leave feedback on the mix. I like to know if I'm supplying desirable goods or if they're just defunct.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Balkan Beat Box is amazing! Thanks for including them- I love finding new artists that I love.
-Erica (from HPME who has been reading this blog since the summer)

10:39 AM  
Blogger Benji said...

thanks for the feedback. I appreciate it...we should talk sometime about music...

5:46 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home